Academic Year 2019-2021

Constitution for IQAC

Sr.	Name	Designation/ Status	Affiliation	
No				
1	Dr. S.G. Patel	Hon. Secretary, CVM.,	Charutar Vidya Mandal	
		Advisor		
2	Dr. Dipali Gandhi	Head, Chairperson	Waymade College of	
			Education	
3	Dr. Chirag Darji	IQAC Coordinator	Waymade College of	
			Education	
4	Shri, Amit Macwan	Administrative	Waymade College of	
		Representative	Education	
5	Dr. Rita Kumari	Academic Advisor	NVPAS College	
6	Dr. P K Yagnik	Educationist,	Anand Education College,	
		Member	Anand	
7	Dr. Neepa Barucha	Educationist,	M B Patel College of	
		Member	Education, Anand	
8	Dr. Bharti Rathore	Asst. Professor,	Waymade College of	
		Faculty Representative	Education	
9	Ms. Pratiksha Modi	Adhyapak Sahayak,	Waymade College of	
		Faculty Representative	Education	
10	Dr. Nandita Acharya	Adhyapak Sahayak,	Waymade College of	
		Faculty Representative	Education	
11	Mr. Nandkishore Pimpalkar	Adhyapak Sahayak,	Waymade College of	
		Faculty Representative	Education	

Shri. Mehulbhai D Patel, Mentor Secretary Waymade College of Education

Dr. Dipali Gandhi IC Principal Dr. Chirag Darji Coordinator: IQAC

Constitution of Waymade Alumni Association

Academic Year- 2019-2020

Name of the Institute- Waymade College of Education

Sr. No	Name	Address	
1.	Er. Shri Bhikhubhai Patel	895, Satnaam Bunglow, Near Mahadev	
		Temple, Anand – 388120	
2.	Dr. Dipali Gandhi	22, Prerana Park, Kailash Farm Road, Near	
		Ganesh Circle, Anand - 388001	
3.	Dr. Chirag Darji	304, Atmiya Ichchha, Opp. Tashila College,	
		At-Bakrol, Dist. Anand – 38315	
4.	Dr. Shamsha Emanuel	13, Darshan Society, Bakrol-Lambhavel Road,	
		At. Bakrol – 388315	
5.	Mr. Nikunj Patel	Yamuna Nivas, Civial Road, Nadiad – 387001,	
		Dist. Kheda	
6.	Mr. Vijay Makwana	A-1, Alok Park Society, Juna Dumral Road,	
		Patel Society Area, Nadiad 387002	
7.	Mrs. Anupama Bhati	A-1, Maa House Omkar Bunglows, Opp. La	
		Nagar, Santram Mandir Road, Karamsad –	
		388325, Dist. Anand	
8.	Mr. Keval Thaker	Undi Sheri, Matawali Pole, Tower Bazar,	
		Anand – 388001	
9.	Mrs. Supriya Vartak	101, Atharva Trade Centre, Opp. Vishal Bakery	
		and HDFC Bank, Nehrubaug Road, Greed,	
		Anand – 388001	
10.	Mr. Vivek Thakkar	50, Sundarvan Twins, Bhuravav, Godhra,	
		Panchmahals – 389001	
11.	Mr. Nirav Patel	50, Jay Somnath Society, B/h Civil Hospital	
		Road, Nadiad – 387001	

Women Development Cell

Constitution

2020 - 21

Sr. No.	Name	Designation / Position	Institute
1.	Dr. Avdhesh Jha	Principal	Waymade College of Education
2.	Dr. Chirag Darji	IQAC Coordinator	Waymade College of Education
3.	Dr. Dipali Gandhi	Coordinator, WDC	Waymade College of Education
4.	Dr. Pratiksha Modi	Member	Waymade College of Education
5.	Mr. Nandkishor Pimpalkar	Member	Waymade College of Education
4.	Ms. Blessy Babu	General Secretary	Waymade College of Education
5.	Mr. Nelvin Joseph	S.Y. B.Ed. (Advanced) Class Representative	Waymade College of Education
6.	Ms. Shreya Singh	S.Y. B.Ed. (Advanced) Student Representative	Waymade College of Education

Researchers' Forum

Constitution

2020 - 21

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Institute
1.	Dr. Nusrat Kadri	Chairman	Principal I.J Patel College of Education, Mogri
2.	Dr. Paresh Acharya	Vice Chairman	Professor, Department of Education, SPU, V.V. Nagar
3.	Dr. N.V. Bose	Member	Principal, H M Patel Inst. of English Training & Research
4.	Dr. Avdhesh Jha	Principal	Waymade College of Education
5.	Dr. Chirag Darji	IQAC Coordinator	Waymade College of Education
6.	Dr. Pratiksha Modi	Coordinator Researchers' Forum	Waymade College of Education
7.	Dr. Dipali Gandhi	Member	Waymade College of Edcuation
8.	Mr. Nandkishor Pimpalkar	Member	Waymade College of Education
9.	Mr. Kalpesh Mahida	M.Ed. Student Representative	Waymade College of Education
10.	Ms. Reema Bhavsar	M.Ed. Student Representative	Waymade College of Education

National Service Scheme

Constitution

2020 - 21

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Dr. Avdhesh Jha	Principal	Waymade College of Education
2.	Mr. Nandkishor Pimpalkar	NSS Co-coordinator	Waymade College of Education
3.	Ms. Blessy Babu	General Secretary	Waymade College of Education
4.	Mr. Nelvin Joseph	Class Representative (S.Y.B.Ed. (Advanced)	Waymade College of Education
5.	Ms. Khushbu Patel	Student -teacher Coordinator (S.Y.B.Ed.(Advanced)	Waymade College of Education

Anti- Ragging Cell

Constitution

2020 - 21

Sr.	Name	Designation /	Institute	Mobile
No.		Position		Number
1	Dr. Avdhesh Jha	Principal	Waymade	9825076835
			College of	
			Education	
2	Dr. Chirag Darji	IQAC	Waymade	9974208708
		Coordinator	College of	
			Education	
3.	Mr. Nandkishor	Anti-ragging	Waymade	9823983293
	Pimpalkar	cell coordinator	College of	
			Education	
4.	Ms. Blessy Babu	General	Waymade	8111904754
		Secretary	College of	

			University	
5.	Mr. Nelvin Joseph	Class	Waymade	7567831503
		Representative	College of	
		S.Y. B.Ed.	Education	
		(Advanced)		